For Good?

I’m going to start calculating my calorie and nutritional intake, again, until Warrior Dash.  I also gave up sugar and chemicals, as much as I can, again (starting on Wednesday).  I want to be strong, fast, and competent on the course and I want to do well.  This will take practice and a healthy lifestyle. 

I know by extending this no artificial sugar/processed sugar/chemicals challenge I’m also extending my way of life…it will be easier to not go back to the bad foods if I do this for a few more weeks. 

A healthy body is 80% food and 20% exercise.  I plan on having a very healthy body and life, so I need to fix the food portion of that equation to this badly! 

So here are my chips for the day.  Don’t they look green and great?

If you remember, I said I exchanged chips for lunch with green beans, during my first 21 day challenge. I’m still doing it, and I feel great1 These are my new “chips”

 

Tags: , , ,

About athousandwordsjourney

Look us up on Facebook by searching for "A Thousand Words Journey and Happy Dance Blogs" and "Like" us! :)

Leave a Reply

