What the No Artificial Sugar/Chemicals Challenge Did via Pictures

 

Just a quick update to show everyone the progress so far in pictures (with just two days off) I’m off to my 5th week of this challenge.

I don’t see a huge difference, but I lost quite a few pounds, so I know it works 🙂

 

Workout update: Running, Jillian Michaels 6 Week 6 Pack, and my favorite, strength training everyday but one day a week.  It’s hard to fit it in, but I’m trying and I’m getting excited for Warrior Dash.

The first week picture

Second Week Photo…3.6lbs down…

Third Week Photo: 5lbs down and I can see where the tummy pouch has gone down…:)

Tags: , , , , ,

About athousandwordsjourney

Look us up on Facebook by searching for "A Thousand Words Journey and Happy Dance Blogs" and "Like" us! :)

Leave a Reply

