Chalean Extreme Month One

So I have finished the “Burn” phase of Chalean Extreme, my newest DVD workout program I am following.  In my “It’s a Job” post, you see all four weeks progression at the end of the blog post.  I wanted to show you the results from just the beginning of week one and the end of week four.  I have lost many inches through this program and I have built up quite a bit of strength and muscle.

Week One Front

Week One Front

Week Four Front

Week Four Front

Week One arms

Week One arm

Week Four Arm

Week Four Arm

Week One Side

Week One Side

Week Four Side

Week Four Side

Week Four Back!

Week Four Back!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About athousandwordsjourney

Look us up on Facebook by searching for "A Thousand Words Journey and Happy Dance Blogs" and "Like" us! :)

Leave a Reply

